Coach Clarence Seedorf Names Final 23 Man-Squad To Defend Cameroon At AFCON 2019 In Egypt

Spread the love

Indomitable Lions Head Coach, Clarence Seedorf has published the list of the 23 players who will defend their AFCON title in Egypt this month.


André Onana
Fabrice Ondoa
Carlos Kameni


Fai Collins
Michael Ngadeu
Yaya Banana
Jean-Armel Kana Biyik
Gaëtan Bong
Ambroise Oyongo
Joskym Dawa


Zambo Anguissa
Pierre Kunde
Georges Mandjeck
Arnaud Djoum
Wilfrid Kaptoum


Stéphane Bahoken
Jacques Zoua
Clinton Njie
Christian Bassogog
Eric-Maxim Choupo Moting ( Team Captain)
Joël Tagueu
Karl Toko Ekambi
Olivier Boumal

Vincent Aboubakar who was very instrumental in helping the Lions win their fifth AFCON title in Gabon is unfortunately not part of the sqad due to an injury. While leaving the squad, he wished his mates well and said he wants them to bring back the trophy home.

Calls/SMS/WhatsApp: +237 651 040 744

WhatsApp chat