BBNaija All-time Winner (Season 1 – 4)

Spread the love

We would love to know your BBNaija All-time Winner (Season 1 – 4): If Katung, Efe, Miracle and, Mercy went back into the BBNaija house to play the game and win the money and they were the last four housemates standing, who would you vote as your winner? Scroll down to the poll, vote and see results.

We have so far had four seasons of the Big Brother Naija Reality Tv show. It has so far been the biggest reality tv show we have seen in Naija and one of the biggest in Africa, perhaps second only to Big Brother Africa.

We have also had four winners so far.

Season 1 held in 2006 and it was tagged Big Brother Nigeria. It was won by Katung Aduwak.

Then, there was quite a long break and season 2 of the show only returned 11 years later in 2017. But it certainly returned bigger, better and bolder. It was tagged See Gobe and Efe Ejeba from Warri, Delta State emerged as the winner.

Due to the success rate the show recorded in 2017, season 3 returned in 2018 and it was tagged Double Wahala. Miracle Igbokwe outsmarted 19 other contestants and came out the winner of the season.

And most recently, we had season 4 of the show tagged Pepper Dem. Mercy Eke from Imo emerged as the winner of the season and in fact the first-ever female winner in the history of BBNaija.

Now, assuming these four winners went back into the house in another season, playing for the grand prize and they were the last 4 standing, who would you vote to win? Would it be Katung, Efe, Miracle or Mercy?

Vote for that ex-housemate on the poll below and let’s see who is your BBNaija All time winner. Remember you can vote as many times as possible and invite your friends to vote as well.

WhatsApp chat